top of page

Orlando Waves Gear up with the most powerful name in basketball!

Hello Fellow Basketball players and fans! Im glad to be back in the industry working with the Orlando Waves! I just got news from my good friends in the front office that we the Orlando Waves are going to be working with Nike by creating a exclusive one of a kind clothing line a gear line for the newest powerhouse in the ABA. The Orlando Waves are excited to begin this partnership with a company I have a long history with playing back in the day! At the time I was wearing "Chuck Taylors" the converse company's basketball shoe owned by Nike.

I have been to all of the Waves Basketball games this season and I have not seen this great competition in a long time. The power that the crowd brings to every game is just unbelievable and I look forward to it every weekend!

The team is going to being their partner ship this upcoming season 2017-2018. Currently we are sitting at 6-0 rapidly climbing the ranks. This weekend we are playing the defending ABA champions the Jacksonville Giants. We are looking forward to seeing the Nike Swoosh on all of our championship gear when we get that title!

Until next time my Waves fans!

~Julius

THIS IS A CLASS ASSIGMENT NOT ACTUALLY A POST BY JULIUS OR THE WAVES.

COURTSEY OF THE PHILADELPHIA 76ERS ARCHIVE

COURTSEY OF THE JACKSONVILLE GIANTS

COURTSEY OF STEVE POTTER PHOTOGRAPHY


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page